RSS

New Live Section is up!

05 Nov

live-videosI had some time to give my blog a little update by creating a new section for my Live Video updates, even putting up some nice cover pictures for the countries covered in them so far, using good old Microsoft Paint!🙂 Hovering over the new section in the top navigation bar will open a drop down menu with each destination and I will do my best to get up2date with the USA updates and then stay live! Maybe at that time I will also have my Instagram pictures on the same timeline…

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on November 5, 2016 in Around the World, Live, News, Photography, Travel

 

Leave a Reply

 
