RSS

Video from Torres del Paine in Patagonia, Chile

02 Jul

#104_tdp2Unfortunately, my Notebook is neither fixed nor replaced, leaving me unable to edit the new set of pictures from Uruguay. Fortunately though, I had this video already done and just put it online for the public. Join me in my motion pictures through the amazing Torres del Paine W-trek in Chile’s Patagonia, probably one of the best hikes our planet has to offer… (Btw, please use my new blog URL!)

Check out the Live Updates and Pictures from Torres del Paine here.

– – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – –
Thanks for watching! I hope you enjoyed this post and would appreciate a comment below🙂
If you want more, head over to my Travel Report page for full travel reports, or the Video and Photography pages if you are not in the mood for more boring text. And if you want to help me to upgrade my site, click on the link below for more information🙂
 
3 Comments

Posted by on July 2, 2016 in News, Travel, Video

 

3 responses to “Video from Torres del Paine in Patagonia, Chile

  1. theitinerary1

    July 2, 2016 at 13:30

    Wow beautiful ❤❤

     
  2. southernafricatravelsblog

    July 2, 2016 at 13:39

    Looks amazing

     
  3. Chris

    July 2, 2016 at 13:51

    THanks! you guys should comment on my new Blog URL!😀

    http://www.chrisontour84.de/2016/07/02/video-from-torres-del-paine-in-patagonia-chile/

     

Leave a Reply

 
