RSS

Video from Antarctica

07 Mar

Since I am currently stuck in the Albanian Alps due to a still ongoing snow assault from last night, I want to use the free time to finally upload my video from Antarctica! Hopefully you will like the amazing white landscapes, cute little penguins and majestic whales. There is a link in this post with all my travel reports and pictures in case you missed them. Have fun!

Check out the Live Updates and Pictures from Antarctica here.

– – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – –
Thanks for watching! I hope you enjoyed this post and would appreciate a comment below🙂
If you want more, head over to my Travel Report page for full travel reports, or the Video and Photography pages if you are not in the mood for more boring text. And if you want to help me to upgrade my site, click on the link below for more information🙂
 
Leave a comment

Posted by on March 7, 2016 in Live, News, Photography, Travel, Video

 

Tags:

Leave a Reply

 
